stillbrick.blogg.se

Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher
Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher










mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher
  1. Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher install#
  2. Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher mod#
  3. Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher update#
  4. Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher download#
mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher

Since LOOT's last release (v0.11.0, in May), I've fixed a few bugs in the LOOT API:

Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher update#

I have a separate launcher profile for everything I need (for 1.13.2, 1.14.2, forge 1.12.2, forge 1.13.2, and optifine 1.14.2).Here's a "State of LOOT" update because I haven't posted much about it in a while:

Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher mod#

I got rid of the old mods folder by deleting it, and I was hoping that when I reinstalled Forge again it wouldn't create two mod folders, but for some reason it made all those folders in another mod folder and I don't know why because I deleted the original mod folder. minecraft folder, but when I realized it didn't have to be, I removed it and reinstalled Forge again. using different versions or different sets of mods). This will allow you to keep your Forge installation separate from vanilla Minecraft (keeping worlds separate) and will even allow you to have multiple modded instances (e.g. With this new profile I recommend you change the game directory path, this can be any folder on your PC.

mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher

You can then create a new launcher profile and select the installed Forge version.

Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher install#

The installer will the install Forge.Īfter you have installed it, it will be available as a new version to select in your Minecraft launcher.

Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher download#

When you download Forge you will get a runnable installer, you can put it anywhere on your system (putting it in. Thank you! (also, just a warning, I'm pretty stupid when it comes to all computer and Forge stuff if you couldn't tell despite me being in that "tech" age, so if you could kind of explain things in steps or dumbed down terms that would help.)įorge is not installed by putting it into the. please help me out, I just really want to play modded Minecraft again.īelow I'll also add some pictures of what's all in my. I don't understand if those folders are messing something up, or what. I tried to take the extra folders out but they just kept coming back, over and over again. minecraft mods folder itself, and it did that exact same thing. Anyways, so because of that, I deleted that forge and tried again this time actually installing. now, tbh sometime last month I tried this and found that forge wasn't working - turns out I only downloaded it and didn't install it, oops. minecraft, but inside the mod folder (that Forge itself created when I installed it) is another mod folder, a "config" folder, a "logs" folder, a "resourcepacks" folder, and a "saves" folder. Now, if you look at the pictures, you'll see something that I find weird: I'm in the mod folder in. Here's a list of all the mods I downloaded + I'll add 2 pictures of the mods (I blurred out my IRL name) and explain something else weird going on: "Advanced Chimneys, BiblioCraft, BiomesOPlenty, Culinary Construct, Dynamic Surroundings, Dynamic Trees, DynamicTreesBOP, Fairy Lights, Forge Endertech, OptiFine, Pam's HarvestCraft, Rustic, Stellar Sky, Streams, Tea Story, World Edit for Forge, and Xaeros World Map." That's the list of all the mods I've downloaded, and the version should be in the images. All of the mods I downloaded were the latest edition, and I figured maybe like a few wouldn't work, but none of them work.I don't get it. I added a picture of my main screen where it says "1 mod loaded" and of my mods list where only forge is there. It always says "One mod loaded." That mod is always forge. I was able to make the 12.something version of forge work, but I seem to have run into a problem with the 1.13.2 versionīasically, whenever I put any mod(s) into the "mod" folder forge created, they do not appear in the game. Okay, so, to start this off - I'm new here and I don't really know what I'm doing exactly (on this forum and with forge stuff) but I did read the rules so hopefully I'm doing all this right! I've been playing Minecraft for a really long time, and recently I've gotten into using mods.












Mods in data folder not showing in enderal launcher